Update: IT’S HERE! Empire of Storms and Throne of Glass Kindle Deal

As many of you are already aware, Empire of Storms was officially released today in the US! I pre-ordered my copy a few weeks back and I was so pleased to see it on my doorstep when I came home from work today. This book is my most anticipated release of the year and I can’t wait to get started (although I have to finish A Torch Against the Night first 🙂 ).

img_0509

If you haven’t given the Throne of Glass series a try, I highly recommend picking it up. I know some readers weren’t as enthusiastic about the first two books in the series, but it does pick up as the story goes on. It has been such a pleasurable reading experience watching Celaena, Dorian, Chaol, Manon + everyone else grow into mature, complex characters. If you are even considering picking it up, the ebook of Throne of Glass is currently on Amazon for $2.99!

51hj16ylicl

 

If you are also excited about this release, happy reading! I hope we all enjoy it as much as the rest of the series 🙂

Signature

6 thoughts on “Update: IT’S HERE! Empire of Storms and Throne of Glass Kindle Deal”

  1. Don’t forget Crown of Midnight! That one is also $2.99!
    You weren’t kidding when you said you were gonna post it…my bad!
    I’m going to give the series a try…I mean, SJM received death threats over a relationship in the books…how can I not read it? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yes! I forgot about that one. And yes I saw it this morning on Amazon so I had to share as well 🙂

      You should definitely try it out. But yes…beware of the ships! I’m so far pleased with the way everything has turned out…but I think I’ve decided if Celaena is happy, I’m happy with whoever she ends up with 😉 haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

